So, I have just come upon this theory:
All attractive guys are either married or idiots.
Now, what do I mean by idiots?
I mean arrogant, self-righteous, prideful players OR obliviousness {just does not know what the heck is going on} that needs a whack in the face.
Why do I feel this statement isn't opinion, but fact?
Because every guy I come in contact with right now under that category is one of the two.
Now, attractive is a very objective word. What's attractive to me could be "ew" to someone else.
So anyone that ranges under my idea of attractive is either married, an idiot, or gay.
I can get over the married ones. I'm happy for them! They look happy. So, I'm happy.
The ones that play girls, don't ask girls out, or are just outright cocky, I have problems with.
It seems any guy anymore with some heart and sensitivity is sub-par attractive.
They're good but not good enough.
That's a little rude, but I feel I deserve someone a little cuter..but that may not happen if he's just stuck up!
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment