Saturday, January 22, 2011

kill me with sarcasm, and lie to me, and lead me on.

i don't really understand guys. if you are into me, why don't you take another step rather than keep us in the endless state of flirting. maybe i'm totally wrong, but you like me, right? or do you just flirt with me and look at me like you're into me? i mean i've only done this once, so i apologize if i've got you totally wrong. just cut the crap. i don't play games well.

oh and also, do true friends call you conceited? do they tell you who to date? do they say if you end up dating blank guy, they will tell him all of the horrible things you do. that's not a true friend. someone that doesn't value your opinion in the least. get off your pedestal, danggit.

No comments:

Post a Comment