Friday, October 16, 2009
cause I'm some kind of loser, right?
so, I clean my room all day-it was a mess...and still is. well I thought I was gonna hang with my friends, but they all cancelled on me. one of my closets was a complete mess, so I cleared it out and now it's really clean, but the rest of my room isn't. I just don't understand. my parental guardian (haha) makes me work all the time. well duh of course I should work/do chores. but not every flipping second of my break, of the weekend, or my free time. so I'm sitting here on a Friday night cause I'm an absolute loser. no one even cares to call or text unless they want to brag about themselves. I'm sitting in my room on top of my piles of clutter and clothes writing in my blog that no ones even looking at. I can feel the echoes of my words hitting walls with no doors to be opened, soundproof walls to never be heard. yep, I'm the coolest kid in town, don't you think? life sucks then you die. so true. please someone come rescue me from the prison hole before I crack. the pressure is getting to much.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment